• It’s Conspiracy !

  • Conspiracy Stats

    • 730,798 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

SS501 Comeback on MBC Music Core 24.09.2009


Today on MBC Music Core, some of the show highlights:

  • Comeback stages by SS501, SHINee and HwanHee!
  • Debut stages by BEAST, MBLAQ and Secret
  • 4Minute performs ‘What A Girl Wants’ live!

Watch the performances under the cut!

Comeback Stage

  • SS501 with ‘Intro + Love Like This’
  • SHINee with ‘Ring Ding Dong’
  • Hwanhee with ‘Because I Missed Your Heart’

Hot Debut

  • BEAST with ‘Bad Girl’
  • MBLAQ with ‘Oh Yeah’
  • Secret with ‘I Want You Back’

Hot Stage

  • 4Minute with ‘What A Girl Wants’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: