You’re Beautiful cast member interview on OnStyle Magazine

The four cast members participated in individual interview during the photoshoot, all sharing a similar reaction to working together for the drama.

Also, don’t forget about their High Cut Magazine photoshoot.

Lee Hongki, who has returned to the small screen after 5 years, expressed his gratefulness towards Jang Geun Seuk and Park Shin Hye who have been offering him acting tips throughout filming. “My fellow F.T Island members have also been showing their support by watching the drama and complimenting me on my acting.”

Park Shin Hye said, “We lose sleep over filming sometimes, but it’s always fun when the four of us are together. We are able to finish filming on a happy note.”

Jang Geun Seuk claimed, “I usually do photoshoots by himself, but collaborating with other A.N.Jell members is much more fun.” He joked, “It does get a little tiring when Hongki tries to makes himself stand out, but l appreciate his efforts.”

Although new to acting, Jung Yong Hwa had no complaints about the drama. “It’s my first time so everything is fun. I’m not tired at all.”

Homegirl is damn lucky to be surrounded by three A.N.JELLs during the entire period of filming. Out of the following colors–lime, yellow, and black–my personal favorite is black. What about yours? wink

2 Responses

  1. The story of “You’re Beautiful” is really nice and so cute as well as the casts. I really love seeing both of them together(Jang Geun Suk and Park Shin Hye). I wish this series has a season 2. It could be a hit.

    Shin woo is really the type of boy I would like to marry soon coz his really an ideal man.

  2. The story of “You’re Beautiful” is really nice and so cute as well as the casts. I really love seeing both of them together(Jang Geun Suk and Park Shin Hye). I wish this series has a season 2. It could be a hit.

    Shin woo is really the type of boy I would like to marry soon coz his really an ideal man. hehe

    Jeremy is so enthusiastic. I like him coz were alike(personality) in some ways.

Leave a Reply

