• It’s Conspiracy !

  • Conspiracy Stats

    • 730,808 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

Rainbow first album ‘Gossip Girl’ revealed!


The first album for DSP Media’s new 7-member girlgroup Rainbow has been revealed.

The album consists of 5 tracks including their title song ‘Gossip Girl’.

Go under the cut to preview the whole album!

Release Date: 2009.11.12
Genre: Pop / Dance
Language: Korean


  1. Not Your Girl
  2. Gossip Girl
  3. I Believe
  4. Kiss
  5. 참아볼께요



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: