• It’s Conspiracy !

  • Conspiracy Stats

    • 730,808 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

T-ara 1st full length album revealed in full!

The first full length album for T-ara titled ‘Absolute First Album’ has been revealed in full on 27th November.

The album is a collection of 14 tracks, including their earlier-released hits like ‘Lies’, ‘TTL’ and ‘Good Person’, and with new songs like ‘Bo Peep Bo Peep’ and ‘Like The First Time’.

Go under the cut to preview all the songs.

T-Ara (티아라) – Absolute First Album
Release date: 2009.11.27
Genre : Pop, Dance
Language : Korean

01 One & One
02 처음처럼 (Like The First Time)
03 Bo Peep Bo Peep
04 Tic Tic Toc
05 Bye Bye
06 Apple Is A
07 Falling U
08 Say Good Bye
09 거짓말 (Lies) (Dance Ver.)
10 TTL (Time To Love)
11 거짓말 (Slow Ver.)
12 TTL Listen 2
13 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
14 놀아볼래? (Wanna Play?)


MV teaser:


One Response

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: