• It’s Conspiracy !

  • Conspiracy Stats

    • 730,469 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

C.N. Blue releases 2nd Japanese minialbum ‘Voice’

Korean Indie group C.N. Blue (Code Name Blue), which debuted in Japan, is back with their 2nd Japanese minialbum.

Hailed as the 2nd FT Island as they are from the same company F&C Music, the group has recently become more known due to member Jung YoungHwa’s appearance in SBS Drama ‘You’re Beautiful’.

And on 25th November, they released their 2nd Japanese minialbum ‘Voice’, after their debut album ‘Now or Never’ released in previously in August.

Go under the cut for previews and album jacket.

Members profile

  • Jung Young Hwa (vocal and guitar)
  • Lee Jong Hyun (vocal, guitar)
  • Kwon Kwang Jin (basist)
  • Kang Min Hyuk (drums)

Album jacket:

Preview to the album:


  1. voice
  2. Wanna Be Like U
  3. Never too late
  4. Y, Why . . .
  5. One of a kind


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: