Nancy Lang reveals reason for carrying a cat mascot around

Remember that female guest appearance on Strong Heart who will always been carrying a cat doll on her shoulder and start filming herself? She reveals her reason for carrying the cat mascot around.

Artist Nancy Lang revealed her by-fate (?) meeting with her mascot cat doll CoCo Chanel.

She was on KBS Star GoldenBell on 28th November when she revealed, “A few years back, I purchased a cat without the knowledge of my family. But with my family’s objection, I cannot raise the cat.”

“But during one of the exhibitions I have to do in Japan, I saw a doll that look exactly like that cat before. So I bought it and named it CoCo Chanel.”

Leave a Reply

