• It’s Conspiracy !

  • Conspiracy Stats

    • 730,808 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

So Nyeo Shi Dae awarded ‘Teen Musical Artist’ award

So Nyeo Shi Dae was awarded a ‘Korean Cultural Entertainment’ award.

They were awarded at the ‘17th Korean Cultural Entertainment Awards’ on the 30th of November from 5pm at Seoul, YeoUiDo 63 City Hall. The ‘Adult Music’ award went to Jang YoonJung. The ceremony was hosted by singer and composer Jung WonSoo, singer Ha MyungJi, 2007 Miss Korea Park GaWon, MC Shin YoungIl and celebrity Han DaMin.

SNSD won the ‘Teen Musical Artist’ award, along with FT Island, NoRaJo and performed a celebratory concert. Song SeungHun was awarded the ‘Talent’ award. Kim NamJoo was awarded the high distinction ‘Talent’ award.

Yoon SangHyun and Yoon SungEun received excellence awards, Lim JooHwan and Cho SeungJoon won the ‘Male Newcomer’ awards, Yoo HaNa and Cho JungSun won the ‘Female Newcomer’ award. JinHyuk, director of SBS ‘Glory of the Family’ won the ‘Drama Director’ award.

In the film category Sul KyungGoo was bathed in glory as he won the excellence award. SooAe was the runner up, JinGoo and Choo JaHyun won the ‘Male Female Couple’ award, Kim NamGil and Park BoYoung won the ‘Newcomer’ awards. Kim YongHwa director of ‘National athlete’ won the ‘Director’ award.

Kim ByungMan and Jung JooRi won the highest ‘Comedian’ award, Heo KyungHwan and Han MinKwan won excellence awards. Oh NaMee won the ‘Newcomer’ award.

source: Star MT
Translation: Just Love~! @ Soshified.com/forum


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: