Park Jin Young reveals, “I want to just be a singer by next July”

Recently coming back as a singer, Park Jin Young reveals his wish to promote just as a singer from next year onwards.

He was promoting his new song ‘No Love No More’ on SBS Power Park SoHyun’s Love Game on 10th December when he said, “From next year July, I wish to just be a singer.”

He added, “Not as producer or representative, I feel really happy as a singer. And next year I really want to just be a singer. My dream is to step down from the position of the representative next July. I have already resigned form the position for JYP Asia, currently I’m really busy as the representative and road manager for JYP America.”

“Till next July, I will help make sure that the JYP singers are safe with their promotions overseas, after that I will just practise singing and dancing, and just live making music my whole life. I’m the happiest when I’m a singer.”

During the show that day,Park Jin Young performed the songs ‘Again & Again’, ‘This Song’, ‘Nobody’ live.

S:EDaily

Leave a Reply

