• It’s Conspiracy !

  • Conspiracy Stats

    • 730,808 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

Melon Music Awards 2009 Performance lineup

At 2009 Melon Music Awards, we have some great performance lineup by the artistes who attended the ceremony.

We have groups like 2PM, So Nyeo Shi Dae, 2NE1, KARA, Brown Eyed Girls performing their own hits and also some special stages lined up.

Go under the cut for the performance cuts.

  • Kim TaeWoo and TaecYeon with ‘The night when I can’t sleep’
  • 2PM with ‘Heartbeat’ and ‘Again & Again’
  • So Nyeo Shi Dae with ‘Chocolate Love’ and ‘Genie’
  • 2NE1 with ‘Let’s Go Party’, ‘Fire’ and ‘I Don’t Care’
  • Brown Eyed Girls ‘Sign (remix)’, ‘Abracadabra’
  • KARA with ‘Mister’, ‘Wanna’ and ‘Honey’
  • K Will with ‘Miss, Miss and Miss’ and ‘With You’
  • 8eight with dance intro
  • IU with ‘Kiss’
  • Davichi ‘All I want for Christmas is You’, ‘8282′, and ‘Shout’
  • Kim TaeWoo with ‘Love Snow’

Which is your favourite performance?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: