SuJu HeeChul poses with HanKyung!

Amidst all the hype about Super Junior HanKyung having filed for provisional disposition of exclusive contract with SM Entertainment, a photo posted up on fellow member Kim HeeChul’s minihompy caught the attention of many fans and netizens.

Kim HeeChul has posted up a photo taken with HanKyung on his minihompy on 16th December before the whole incident.

HeeChul wrote, “I only go to China when there is concert. But still, everything I go to China, I am popular. I heard from our manager that HanKyungie talks about me a lot in China.”

He added, “Manager said HanKyung talks about how I have helped him out when it was tough going in Korea and that the 2 of us are friends. And because of that, people would ask him why I didn’t go to China.”

S:Asiae

Heenim-ah, too pretty~! ><

Leave a Reply

