• It’s Conspiracy !

  • Conspiracy Stats

    • 730,469 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

YounHa’s new song ‘Broke Up Today’ up #1 on music chart for the 2nd week

Singer YounHa’s new song has received positive response from music fans.

YounHa’s latest album 3rd album Part B ‘Growing Season’ title song ‘Broke Up Today’ is up # 1 on Dosirak music chart for the 2nd consecutive week.

The song was revealed on 11th December and is a ballad number showing a more matured YounHa through the melody, lyrics and YounHa’s strong vocals. And on the same day of release, about 5000 netizens have rated it best on the site’s poll chart.

Go under the cut for the rest of the chart results.

Dosirak chart

  1. YounHa ‘Broke Up Today’
  2. SG Wannabe and V.O.S ‘I love You’
  3. After School ‘Because Of You’
  4. T-ara ‘Bo Peep Bo Peep’
  5. Seo In Young ‘Is it wrong to love?’
  6. Zia ‘One glass of wine’

A KT Music staff said, “The songs that give heartwarming feel or are soft ballads are popular this period of time.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: