• It’s Conspiracy !

  • Conspiracy Stats

    • 730,798 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

4Minute awarded newcomer award at the 16th Korea Entertainment Arts Awards

The 16th Korea Entertainment Arts Awards ceremony took place on 3rd January in Seoul GyeongGiDo SeongNam Art Centre.

And group 4Minute has been awarded the newcomer award at the awards ceremony.

Also during the awards ceremony, FT Island won the male singer award and KARA won the female singer award.

And Singers Park HyunBin and Jang YoonJeong won the adult gayo awards, making it their 2nd consecutive year winning it.


The source I got from only released part of the winners list, so here’s the full list of winner provided by @lol:

  • Male newcomer award – Mate
  • Female newcomer award – 4Minute
  • Male group award – SHINee
  • Female group award – So Nyeo Shi Dae
  • Male ballad singer – K Will
  • Female ballad singer – JiSun
  • Male singer- FT Island
  • Female singer – KARA
  • Male adult gayo – Park HyunBin
  • Female adult gayo – Jang Yoon Jeong
  • Male radio MC – Choi YangRak
  • Female radio MC – TaeYeon

YoonA received the award on behalf of SNSD that day and SHINee was not able to attend the awards ceremony.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: