• It’s Conspiracy !

  • Conspiracy Stats

    • 730,808 hits
  • Meta

  • Advertisements

T-ara wins 1st Mutizen! – SBS Inkigayo 03.01.2010

Today on SBS Inkigayo, T-ara won their first Mutizen with the song ‘Bo Peep Bo Peep’. The girls seems overwhelmed by the results. Congratulations to them anyway!

Also other highlights of the show include:

  • 2PM performs followup hit song ‘Tired Of Waiting’
  • Gummy’s special stage with the song ‘Will it Snow for Christmas?’
  • Other performances by After School, T-ara, Eun Ji Won, Brian Joo, MBLAQ, BEAST, f(x), Jewelry etc

After School wins Mutizen for the last week of December:

New Release

  • 2PM with ‘Tired of waiting’

Special Stage

  • Gummy with ‘Will it snow for Christmas?’


  • After School with ‘Because of you’
  • T-ara with ‘Bo peep Bo peep’
  • Brian with ‘My Lady’
  • Eun Ji Won with ‘Siren’
  • IU with ‘Marshmallow’
  • Park Jin Young with ‘No more no love’

Hot Music

  • MBLAQ with ‘G.O.O.D luv’
  • Jewelry with ‘Love Story’
  • BEAST with ‘Mystery’
  • f(x) with ‘Chu~♡’


  • Digital Music Chart: BEAST YoSeob and 4Minute So Hyun – YounHa wins #1 with ‘Broke Up Today’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: