• It’s Conspiracy !

  • Conspiracy Stats

    • 736,902 hits
  • Meta

Park Jin Young sings praises of the Brown Eyed Girls

Producer singer Park Jin Young sings praises of group Brown Eyed Girls.

Park Jin Young was on KBS Yoo HeeYeol’s Sketchbook aired on 8th January when he was asked by MC Yoo HeeYeol, “Is there any song released in 2009 that you are addicted to?” and Park Jin Young revealed ‘Abracadabra’ by the Brown Eyed Girls.

He said, “I like their dance and they are really good singers.” and he was asked if there are song he is envious of, and Park Jin Young answered, “Many”.

JYP said, “When I listened to Yoo HeeYeol’s ‘Warm Greetings’, I was shocked and I thought “He really did well”. I thought it is good that there is no interests in trend.” AndYoo HeeYeol joked, “Wow, so I should join JYP Ent too.”

Meanwhile, on the show, Park Jin Young performed hits like ‘No Love No More’, ‘Don’t Leave Me’, ‘Honey’ and also ‘Billie Jean’, 2PM’s ‘Again & Again’ and 2AM ‘This Song’.

S:Newsen

Leave a comment